Here is a great example of a book review that taps into a social network. We can view and comment on what the creator is presenting which can lead to new ideas, different paths taken and the sharing of a common interest.

I have been looking for my next read and with a recommendation from my students at AVS this VoiceThread caught my eye. Sarah's presentation is right on and I am looking forward to Percy's adventures in St Louis and beyond. I will probably miss the movie as most I have talked to have not thought that it came close to the book's experience.

I have seen Sarah present to a room full of Maine educators during the ACTEM conference and she has an outstanding talent for working the adult crowd and using technology.

Well done Sarah.
4/8/2011 01:44:02 pm

I’m pleased I found this weblog, I couldnt discover any info on this subject matter earlier to. I also operate a site and if you want to ever severe in a little bit of guest writing for me if possible really feel free to let me know, i am usually look for people to check out my site.

Reply
4/12/2011 05:07:48 pm

Bright idea, hope there can be more useful articles about。

Reply



Leave a Reply.